top of page

Post 290 Corporation

The Post 290 Corporation consist of a Chairman, Secretary and three board members to conduct business in regards to the property owned by the American Legion Post 290. The Board is elected by the members of Post 290 for this purpose. All decisions and actions by the Corporation Board are presented to the members of the Post 290, who is the corporation, for a vote at a general meeting before being executed.


Chairman Mike: Flanagan

Secretary: John Cox

Board Member: Brian "BJ" Payne

Board Member: Les Wood

Board Member: Robert Ponzo 

bottom of page